Entries to the 34th Dulux Colour Awards are open until 27th February 2020.

In its 34th year, the Dulux Colour Awards is Australia and New Zealand’s premier showcase of inspirational colour application in built environments.

The awards program shows commitment to the design and architectural community by recognising and rewarding creative and innovative thinking in industry projects. In 2020, the work of influential architects and designers from Australasia will be judged by an esteemed panel of design professionals from Australia and New Zealand.

This year our Founder and Director, Jean-Pierre has been selected to be on the jury panel alongside industry icons Jonathan Richards, Director of Richards Stanisich; Kathryn Robson, Director of Robson Rak Architects & Interiors; Adele Winteridge, Director of Foolscap Studio; and Toni Brandso, Director of New Zealand’s Material Creative.

The winners of the Awards will be announced at the Melbourne’s Plaza Ballroom on Wednesday May 6th, with the event hosted by comedian and design enthusiast Tim Ross.

Read all about the judging panel here.

View the 2020 entry details.